top of page

I SEE YOU ...

Talking to God one day I say to Him, “Sorry to bug you with this stuff.”

As I start to cry, I hear a loud whisper, “It’s okay! I’m your Father.”

This happed several weeks after I wrote this.


In the morning as you rise Your thoughts – Today’s plan

The unexpected What you see and what you say What you’ve yet to do and yet to speak


I see you … My favored one Do you see Me, El Shaddai?


Your day has changed. You may no longer step out, but solely work at home. You work at home and chosen without choice to tutor and teach. You may do neither, but simply give of yourself to the unknown


And yet, I see you … My victorious one Do you see Me, Jehovah Izuz Gibbor – The Strong and Mighty


Doors have closed and windows locked. The pantry is bare, and the fridge is in need. Bills are piled and notices are too clear. Friends can’t stand by and family is too far.


Oh! I see you … My daughter Do you see Me, Jehovah-Jireh – Your provider


You seek to find, but what. You hear and listen, but who. You go and walk, to were. You do for so long and wonder why. You decide it’s time, but when.

I still see you and I’m waiting … My lovely Lady Do you know … I’m El-Khanna and El-Shaddai - Jealous and God Almighty


You’re the single mom that found herself in the midst of … The women who’s now a stepmother who never thought she’s. Perhaps one physically waiting and caring for someone’s little one. A grandma forced to raise the small An aunt given her siblings child. An unexperienced taken by surprise and given a unique gift.

But I see you … My precious Do you see Me … Jehovah Yahweh?


Thoughts may rise against you.

Causing your eyes to blur with tears.

Assorted emotions will take hold.

And your voice quivers as it wants to speak.

Though it shouldn’t say


I not only see, but I also hear.

I not only watch, but I also listen.

For you are the single mom I chose for that child

The stepmother I chose for that man’s children.

I know the perfect time for the mother to be while she’s in practice.

And there’s purpose behind the grandma and auntie taking charge.

For what you consider unexpected is never a surprise to Me


Please know and recognize, you are Mine

Proclaim and realize, you are chosen and unique.

Please know and recognize, I am El-Elyon – the Most High God

Proclaim and realize, I will forever be El-Olam the Eternal God









  • Wix Facebook page
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
bottom of page